Vocations Champions

If you are sensing a call to serve in the Church of Scotland, Vocations Champions can help to advise you on the next steps.

Vocations Champions are in place as follows:

Rev Alan Kimmitt

Rev Alan Kimmitt

Kirkcaldy, Dunfermline and St Andrews.
Email: Alan.Kimmitt@churchofscotland.org.uk

Rev David Logan

Rev David Logan

Dumfries and Kirkcudbright
Email: DLogan@churchofscotland.org.uk

Rev Stuart Fulton

Rev Stuart Fulton

Falkirk, Stirling and West Lothian.
Email: SFulton@churchofscotland.org.uk

Rev Alison Burnside

Rev Alison Burnside

Inverness, Abernethy, Moray and Lochaber.
Email: ABurnside@churchofscotland.org.uk

Rev Jonathan Fleming

Rev Jonathan Fleming

Glasgow, Greenock and Paisley.
Email: JFleming@churchofscotland.org.uk

Alan Reid

Alan Reid

Perth
Email: AReid@churchofscotland.org.uk

If your area does not yet have a Vocations Champion, please contact Heather at vocations@cofscotland.org.uk.